Existing Users #
In Human Resource Section you will find Several Options, first option is Existing Users.
List of Existing Users can be seen here, you can edit, delete, or resend confirmation email to user from here.
When you click on the Name of User you will view the User Details, when you click on Edit you can Edit the User Details and When you press Delete the user will be taken to archived user section. Resend Mail will trigger an email to the user’s email where Fleetable can verify the email id, verified emails can be used to send reminders and other notifications from Fleetable.